The Committee Of AICMSTE 2019
Universitas Syiah Kuala

Steering Committee

  1. Prof. Dr. Ir. Samsul Rizal, M.Eng (Rector)
  2. Prof. Dr. Djufri, M.Si (Dean)

Organizing Committee

  1. Dr. M. Hasan, M.Si (Conference Chairman)
  2. Dr. Mailizar, S.Pd, M.Ed (Vice Chairman 1)
  3. Dr. Wiwit Artika, S.Si, M.Ed (Vice Chairman 2)
  4. Muhammad Nazar, S.Pd, MSCST (Secretary)
  5. Dr. Rahmah Johar, M.Pd. (Chief in Proceeding)
  6. Dr. Ibnu Khaldun, M.Si (Financial Treasurer)
  7. Dr. Ismul Huda, M.Si. (IT)
  8. Agussalim, S.Pd., M.Pd. (IT)

Contact Person

Send email:

Send message:
Muhammad Nazar, S.Pd, MSCST :

Dr. Andi Ulfa Tenri Pada, M.Pd :

Elizar, Ph.D :